Is it possible for me to transmit a Privnote to more than one recipient?
You will be provided with a link to your note when you use Privnote. You will need to cut and paste the link into an email (or an instant message) and then forward it to the person you want to see the letter.
If you wish to send the same note to more than one person, go to “Show options” and choose a time interval for the note’s removal. After doing so, the note will not be destroyed until the set period has passed, regardless of the number of times it is retrieved.
Use it with ease
All you have to do is copy and paste the link into the address bar of your browser, and the note will delete itself as soon as it is seen. If the person to whom you provided the link tries to do the same thing, they will get a warning indicating that the note has already been viewed when they do so.
It is a one-time secret message delivery website. is a freemium web-based service that enables users to send encrypted messages that self-destruct to anybody from and to any device. These messages may be sent from and to any device. Utilization of the service does not need creating any kind of account or going through the registration process in any way. contains choices to encrypt your message for privacy, to get an email notification once the message has been deleted, as well as options for self-destructing messages and receiving email notifications when messages have been deleted. By default, messages are configured to delete themselves after being viewed, but users also have the option of setting messages to delete themselves after a certain amount of time has passed. Go to privnote.com, write in your text, and then click the Create note button at the bottom of the page. After that, you will be sent a link that you can either cut and paste into any chat app, copy and paste straight into an email message, or send by text message.